Dashingly Elevating

It's all messy. The hair. The bed. The words. The heart. Life. ~ William Leal

Saturday, August 31, 2013





Mexican night starting with Mexican Margarita! (bij Oude Haven)

Share:




Old piece of Rotterdam. (bij Oude Haven)

Share:

Thursday, August 29, 2013





Finally, the beach. (bij Strand Castricum)

Share:




#throwbackthursday: My mom and me, age 3. #tbt

Share:




More vacation train traveling requires more coffee and snacks. Going to the beach!

Share:

Wednesday, August 28, 2013





Me

Share:




Relaxing with a view… (bij SS Rotterdam)

Share:




Underneath the Rotterdam subway tracks.

Share:




Rotterdam and part of its skyline. Love this view.

Share:




Summer outfit selfie!

Share:

Tuesday, August 27, 2013





After a whole day of walking through Leiden and sunbathing, I’m now enjoying a bath while drinking prosecco. :-)

Share:




Tanning & reading the September issue of ELLE.

Share:




Burger, beer, sun! πŸ˜ƒ☀πŸŒΌπŸ”πŸΊ

Share:

Monday, August 26, 2013





It’s so warm! Luckily there’s a ton of ice cream for me to eat so I can cool off. πŸ˜‰☀🍦

Share:




Alphen aan den Rijn. City where I grew up when I was little. Age 2-9

Share:




Some carrot cake and listening to Simon & Garfunkel. Summer train trip! Woo!

Share:




Vacation traveling!! 🚊🌼☀☕

Share:

Sunday, August 25, 2013





Rotterdam subway tracks

Share:




"You’re my Sunday…" 🌻

Share:

Saturday, August 24, 2013





Some train weekend traveling and catching up on some reading. Happy vacation!!

Share:

Wednesday, August 21, 2013





Sunset, Scheveningen beach

Share:

Sunday, August 18, 2013





Big sunflowers on my dining table.

Share:

Saturday, August 17, 2013





Drinks cozy outside. (bij De Witte Aap)

Share:

Wednesday, August 14, 2013





Rotterdam at night. (bij Veerhaven)

Share:

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Instavideo: dancing @ #Boothstock festival. #Rotterdam (bij Zuiderpark)

Share:

Saturday, August 10, 2013





Festival vibes

Share:

Tuesday, August 6, 2013





BBQ in the #Euromast park in #Rotterdam

Share:




Breakfast

Share:

Monday, August 5, 2013





Trying to ‘catch’ this big fluffy thing that’s floating over my apartment.

Share:

Friday, August 2, 2013





Cheers girls!!

Share:




Tasting new cocktails with girls!

Share:




Drinking cocktails outside! #summer

Share:

Thursday, August 1, 2013





Pink dessert! (bij Hotel New York)

Share:




This is happening right now. Yum. (bij Hotel New York)

Share:




Prosecco and bitterballen! (bij Hotel New York)

Share:
© Dashingly Elevating | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Developed by pipdig