Dashingly Elevating

It's all messy. The hair. The bed. The words. The heart. Life. ~ William Leal

Sunday, July 28, 2013





Summer lovin’!

Share:




This baby came into my backyard just now. #Rotterdam (bij Hoofd Van Charlois)

Share:

Friday, July 26, 2013





From where I stand: the sea (bij Boulevard)

Share:




Things that make me happy: feeling my feet in the sand. (bij Boulevard)

Share:

Wednesday, July 24, 2013





Words. (bij Blender)

Share:




Prosecco shot and for the first time: a Pornstar cocktail.

Share:

Tuesday, July 23, 2013





It’s finally starting too cool down. View from my balcony.

Share:

Monday, July 22, 2013





You can tell I’m in Rotterdam, right?

Share:

Sunday, July 21, 2013





Bread with half an avocado, cayenne pepper and a pinch of salt. & a slice with mozzarella, basil & (not on the pic) tomatoes.

Share:

Saturday, July 20, 2013





Making our own cosmo’s, singing Sweet Home Alabama and celebrating Lindsey’s birthday with Chanel!

Share:




Aperativo! Aperol spritz & snacks.

Share:




Live colorfully: bananas!

Share:

Wednesday, July 17, 2013





My quote of the week! Click on the pic to go to theeverygirl and learn more about the woman behind the wise words.

Share:

Sunday, July 14, 2013





#LiveColorfully: strawberries for dinner!

Share:

Saturday, July 13, 2013





Scheveningen beach. (bij Boulevard)

Share:




Guess he was happy I came in and ordered coffee! PS: #brainfreeze! (bij Station Rotterdam Centraal)

Share:




My first coffee of the day now I’m finished cleaning my apartment. Sitting down for a minute!

Share:

Friday, July 12, 2013





So happy with my new bottle of Gypsy Water from Byredo! It’s truly one of my favorite perfumes. :-)

Share:

Tuesday, July 9, 2013





Gym time!

Share:

Monday, July 8, 2013





#TodayImwearing: twirly Zara skirt! #mirrorpic #fashion #outfit

Share:

Sunday, July 7, 2013





Current view… #nofilter #sun #summer #Rotterdam

Share:

Saturday, July 6, 2013





My first #instavideo: Skyline of #Rotterdam (bij Hoofd Van Charlois)

Share:

Thursday, July 4, 2013





Wine with girls.

Share:




After gym… Martini!

Share:

Wednesday, July 3, 2013





Cherry season!

Share:
© Dashingly Elevating | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Developed by pipdig